Post-UTME Past Questions & Answers (Free Download)

Post-UTME Past Questions & Answers – Download Post-UTME past questions and answers for all Nigerian universities. This download is free.

Our biggest goal is for our readers to pass Post-UTME easily, quickly, and with fun.

There are, without a doubt, many smart ways to do well in school, but using relevant past questions is by far the smartest, strongest, and best one.

The past questions and answers give Post-JAMB candidates fast, easy, and reliable access to Practice Post-Jamb Questions on any subject of their choice, even if they don’t have an internet connection on their computer, smartphone, or tablet.

The uploaded Post-UTME past questions and answers are appropriate for the following institutions:


  • Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi (ATBU)
  • Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria (ABU)
  • Bayero University, Kano (BUK)
  • Federal University Gashua, Yobe (FUGASHUA)
  • Federal University of Petroleum Resources, Effurun (FUPRE)
  • Federal University of Technology, Akure (FUTA)
  • Federal University of Technology, Minna (FUTMINNA)
  • Federal University of Technology, Owerri (FUTO)
  • Federal University, Dutse, Jigawa State (FUD)
  • Federal University, Dutsin-Ma, Katsina (FUDMA)
  • Federal University, Kashere, Gombe State (FUKASHERE)
  • Federal University, Lafia, Nasarawa State (FULAFIA)
  • Federal University, Lokoja, Kogi State (FULOKOJA)
  • Federal University, Ndifu-Alike, Ebonyi State (FUNAI)
  • Federal University, Otuoke, Bayelsa (FUOTUOKE)
  • Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State (FUOYE)
  • Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State (FUW)
  • Federal University, Birnin Kebbi (FUBK)
  • Federal University, Gusau Zamfara (FUGUSAU)
  • Michael Okpara University of Agricultural Umudike (MOUAU)
  • Modibbo Adama University of Technology, Yola (MAUTECH)
  • Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka (UNIZIK)
  • Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife (OAU)
  • University of Abuja, Gwagwalada (UNIABUJA)
  • Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAA)
  • University of Agriculture, Makurdi (UAM)
  • University of Benin (UNIBEN)
  • University of Calabar (UNICAL)
  • University of Ibadan (UI)
  • University of Ilorin (UNILORIN)
  • University of Jos (UNIJOS)
  • University of Lagos (UNILAG)
  • University of Maiduguri (UNIMAID)
  • University of Nigeria, Nsukka (UNN)
  • University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT)
  • University of Uyo (UNIUYO)
  • Usumanu Danfodiyo University (UDUSOK)
  • Abia State University, Uturu (ABSU)
  • Adamawa State University Mubi
  • Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba (AAUA)
  • Akwa Ibom State University of Technology, Uyo
  • Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma (AAU)
  • Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University, Uli – COOU
  • Bauchi State University, Gadau
  • Benue State University, Makurdi
  • Yobe State University, Damaturu – YSU
  • Cross River State University of Science &Technology, Calabar – CRUTECH
  • Delta State University Abraka – DELSU
  • Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki – EBSU
  • Ekiti State University – EKSU
  • Enugu State University of Science and Technology, Enugu – ESUT
  • Gombe State Univeristy, Gombe – GSU
  • Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, Lapai – IBBU
  • Ignatius Ajuru University of Education, Rumuolumeni – IAUE
  • Imo State University, Owerri – IMSU
  • Sule Lamido University, Kafin Hausa, Jigawa – SLU
  • Kaduna State University, Kaduna – KASU
  • Kano University of Science & Technology, Wudil – KSUSTA
  • Kebbi State University, Kebbi
  • Kogi State University Anyigba – KSU
  • Kwara State University, Ilorin – KWASU
  • Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso – LAUTECH
  • Ondo State University of Science and Technology Okitipupa – OSUSTECH
  • River State University of Science and Technology – RSUST
  • Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago Iwoye – OOU
  • Lagos State University, Ojo – LASU
  • Niger Delta University Yenagoa – NDU
  • Nasarawa State University Keffi – NSUK
  • Plateau State University Bokkos – PLASU
  • Tai Solarin University of Education Ijebu Ode – TASUED
  • Umar Musa Yar’ Adua University Katsina – UMYU
  • Osun State University Osogbo – UNIOSUN
  • Taraba State University, Jalingo – TASU
  • Sokoto State University – SSU
  • Northwest University Kano – NWU
  • Oyo State Technical University Ibadan
  • Ondo State University of Medical Sciences
  • Edo University Iyamo
  • Eastern Palm University Ogboko, Imo State
  • University of Africa Toru Orua, Bayelsa State
  • Bornu State University, Maiduguri
  • Moshood Abiola University of Science and Technology Abeokuta
  • Gombe State University of Science and Technology

Click here to download.

Note: You will need a device that can read PDF files to access the past questions and answers.

Recommended for you

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.